real big plans for such bad thoughts

hi im luke sharp , im 19 and love rocking out, video gaming and watching fiilms
~ Sunday, April 6 ~
Permalink
Finally finished framing some of my stuff from gigs, @whereisadtr signed setlist is my favorite :)

Finally finished framing some of my stuff from gigs, @whereisadtr signed setlist is my favorite :)


~ Monday, March 10 ~
Permalink
Today I am no longer a teenager , which makes me feel old :( #20 #birthdayboy

Today I am no longer a teenager , which makes me feel old :( #20 #birthdayboy

Tags: birthdayboy 20
~ Wednesday, March 5 ~
Permalink
Roy Hodgkin call us up @jt2112

Roy Hodgkin call us up @jt2112


~ Saturday, March 1 ~
Permalink
Always nice to get an email from frank turner :D made my day

Always nice to get an email from frank turner :D made my day


~ Wednesday, January 29 ~
Permalink
It’s so bloody damp outside !!!

It’s so bloody damp outside !!!


~ Wednesday, January 22 ~
Permalink
I don’t care how nerdy or lame it is , this is the first game I’ve ever competed 100% and it’s fucking LEGO marvel superheroes

I don’t care how nerdy or lame it is , this is the first game I’ve ever competed 100% and it’s fucking LEGO marvel superheroes


~ Saturday, January 11 ~
Permalink
I’m a massive man united fan but even I can admit this game is boring to watch #yawnface

I’m a massive man united fan but even I can admit this game is boring to watch #yawnface

Tags: yawnface
~ Tuesday, December 31 ~
Permalink
I’ll on NYE is not how I wanted to end 2013 :(

I’ll on NYE is not how I wanted to end 2013 :(


~ Monday, December 23 ~
Permalink
Best Xmas present to myself ever !!

Best Xmas present to myself ever !!


~ Sunday, December 15 ~
Permalink
Just watched catfish on netflix , it’s a bit fucked up, idk who’s real anymore !!

Just watched catfish on netflix , it’s a bit fucked up, idk who’s real anymore !!